Select Page

MEET THE TEAM

Our whole staff, from Chicago to Los Angeles.

Caleb Luper

President/CEO
caleb@triplethreat.org

Julie Luper

Chief of Staff
julie@triplethreat.org

Sue Natiello

Executive Administrator/Grants Director
sue@triplethreat.org

Jordan Wilson

Executive Director of Operations
jordan@triplethreat.org

Emily Collins

HR/Finance Director
emily@triplethreat.org

Alan Smith

Program Director
alan@triplethreat.org

Keenen Sellers

WINGS Program Director
keenen@triplethreat.org

Paul Anders

Program Coordinator
paul@triplethreat.org

Ben Thomas

STUDIO3 Director
ben@triplethreat.org

Nick Neumann

Marketing Coordinator
nickn@triplethreat.org

Dani Berny

WINGS Program Coordinator
danielle@triplethreat.org

Vernon Gee

Special Events
vernon@triplethreat.org

Kierran Dennis

Program Coordinator
kierran@triplethreat.org

David Hernandez

Athletic Coordinator
david@triplethreat.org

Kailoni Moser

Athletic Coordinator
kailoni@triplethreat.org

CJ Coulson

Program Coordinator
cj@triplethreat.org

Tony Yang

Dragon Coordinator
tony@triplethreat.org